Events

Upcoming event


Dates of meetings WIFF Executive Committee meetings for 2017
Wednesday 10th May – Amida Mandala Buddhist Temple, 34 Worcester Road, Malvern, WR14 4AA (map)

July, and early November dates to be arranged.


Worcestershire-Royal-Hospital-cintematic

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Diversity Day Worcester Royal Hospital, 11.00 – 14.00

 

 

Wednesday 17th May 2017AlexandraHospital
Diversity Day Alexandra Hospital, Reddich, 11.00 – 14.00

 

 

kiddesmallThursday 18th May 2017
Diversity Day Kidderminster Hospital, 11.00 – 14.00

 

 


New Buddhist Sunday School at Amida Mandala Buddhist Temple, Great Malvern

Mandala budsRegular Buddhist Sunday School meeting every second Sunday in the month 11.30 – 13.00. We will read a story from the Buddha’s life, share in some chanting, do some colouring or painting and have a live link up with a childrens class in India!

Parents are asked to stay. Suggested donation £5 per child or what you can afford. We will provide a healthy snack of fruit. Do feel free to bring lunch for afterwards.

For more details call Jnanamati on 07962 234326 or visit our Facebook page.

Dates 2017
Sunday 14th May
Sunday 11th June
Sunday 9th July
Sunday 13th August
Sunday 10th September
Sunday 8th October
Sunday 12th November
Sunday 17th December


Advertisements